Faculty for Palestine Webinar “Palestine Prohibited”

Join us this Friday, January 19, at 2pm EST (11am PST, 12pm MST) for a discussion about the repression of Palestinian activism on our campuses and how faculty can organize to speak up about and for Palestine.

Speakers include: Muhannad Ayyash (Mount Royal); Joshua Sealey-Harrington (Toronto Metropolitan); Dyala Hamzah (Université de Montréal); Anna Zalik (York); Jasmin Zine (Wilfrid Laurier); Chandni Desai (University of Toronto)

Moderated by Greg Bird (Wilfrid Laurier) and Sue Ferguson (Wilfrid Laurier)

Registration Required:  https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_B6-o4AAHSlmRWEty6p9i7Q

Share this:
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail